Newpark Drilling Fluids North America

Newpark Drilling Fluids est un fournisseur de pointe de solutions avancées de fluides de haute performance pour l'industrie pétrolière et gazière mondiale. Nous nous sommes étendus rapidement depuis notre formation en 1997 en fournissant de la technologie de fluides révolutionnaires et des prestations de pointe de l'industrie à des milliers de puits. En tant que fournisseur de premier degré aux États-Unis et au Canada, la compagnie associe sa croissance rapide à certain facteur: son approche unique des service aux clients et à ses programmes d'amélioration de l'efficacité qui est aussi favorisée par un personnel professionnel bien sélectionné, faisant partie de la stratégie commerciale de l'entreprise.

Aujourd'hui, nous servons des exploitants dans la majorité de régions des États-Unis et du Canada pour les activités de forage, y compris les champs de gaz de schiste difficiles et divers marchés étrangers dans le Golfe du Mexique. L'empreinte en Amérique du Nord des prestations de la société et des fournitures étendues de fluides de forages est gérée par un réseau de centres de distributions stratégiquement situés. Nos produits innovants et nos prestations, les meilleures de leur classe, nous ont également fourni une position mondiale robuste.

 

Nos percées technologiques continues et notre expertise sur le chantier continuent à pousser le succès de nos clients. Les professionnels de Newpark Drilling Fluids travaillent en étroite collaboration avec les clients pour formuler et appliquer les meilleures solutions de fluides qu'offre l'industrie. Ensemble nous stimulons maintenant un avenir énergétique plus propre.

Newpark Drilling Fluids North America

Newpark Drilling Fluids is a leading supplier of advanced, high-performance fluids solutions for the global oil and gas industry. We have expanded rapidly since our formation in 1997 by providing breakthrough fluids technology and industry-leading service to thousands of wells. A leading provider in the U.S. and Canada, Newpark credits its rapid growth to its unique approach to customer service and efficiency improvement programs, fostered by a professional staff carefully chosen to mesh with the company’s business strategy.

Today, we serve operators in most U.S. and Canadian areas of drilling activity, including the challenging shale gas plays and diverse offshore Gulf of Mexico markets. The company’s North American service footprint and wide-ranging drilling fluids supply is managed through a network of strategically located distribution centers. Our innovative products and best-in-class service culture have given us strong positions globally as well.

Our U.S. service activity averages several hundred rigs, with supply managed through a mature network of dozens of distribution centers. We are active in the offshore GOM market, including deepwater locations, and in most U.S. areas of drilling activity, including onshore Texas and Louisiana, the Mid-Continent, Rocky Mountains and in the many burgeoning unconventional shale plays of North America.

Newpark provides technology-based drilling fluids services in the following basins and plays:

  • Anadarko Basin – Woodford, Mississippi Limestone, Granite Wash, Cleveland/Tonkawa, Marmaton, Hogshooter, Oswego, Chester, Hunton
  • Appalachia Basin - Marcellus, Utica
  • Arkoma Basin – Woodford, Fayetteville
  • Fort Worth Basin – Barnett
  • Gulf Coast Basin – Deepwater, Shelf, Inland Waters and Onshore
  • Permian Basin – Wolfcamp, Spraberry, Bone Springs
  • Rocky Mountain Basins – DJ Basin (Niobrara), Piceance Basin, Powder River Basin, Green River Basin, Uinta Basin, San Juan Basin
  • TX-LA-MS Salt Basin – Haynesville, Bossier, Cotton Valley, Tuscaloosa Marine Shale
  • Western Canadian Sedimentary Basin – Duvernay, Montney, Horn River, Canadian Oil Sands, Bakken
  • Western Gulf BasinsWestern Gulf Basin – Austin Chalk, Eagle Ford, Woodbine, Buda, Smackover
  • Williston Basin – Bakken, Three Forks

 

Our ongoing technological breakthroughs and on-the-ground expertise continue to drive customer success. The professionals throughout Newpark Drilling Fluids work in close concert with customers to formulate and apply the best fluids solutions the industry has to offer. Together, we are fostering a cleaner energy future now.