Allgemeine Kontaktinformationen

+1 877-MAT-ROAD (877-628-7623)

+1 337-896-8976


Weltweiter Vertrieb

Michael Sparks
Director of Sales & Business Development

+1 281-362-6813
msparks@newpark.com

Joel Heinen
Product Line Manager

+1 346-331-3123
jheinen@newpark.com

Delfino Lares
Director of Sales & Business Development

+1 281-362-6932
dlares@newpark.com


North America Rentals and Service

Gardiner Henderson
National Sales Director

+1 281-602-4422
ghenderson@newpark.com

Nordregion
Nick Ciaccia
Regional Sales Manager, North

+ 1 724-323-2936
nciaccia@newpark.com

Südregion
Neil Simoneaux
Regional Sales Manager, South

+1 337-453-6567
nsimoneaux@newpark.com

West Region
Andrew Beck
Regional Sales Manager, West

+1 816-656-0161
abeck@newpark.com


Betriebe in Großbritannien

Terrafirma Roadways (ein Unternehmen von Newpark)
Thrupp Lane
Radley
Abingdon, OX14 3NG
+44 1235 868 835
http://terrafirma-roadways.com/


MATS & INTEGRATED SERVICES KONTAKTIEREN