We can't wait to hear from you!

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Headquarters
Newpark Mats & Integrated Services
9320 Lakeside Blvd., Suite 100
The Woodlands, Texas 77381

24/7 Support Line
+1 877-MAT-ROAD (877-628-7623)

Manufacturing Plant
Newpark Mats & Integrated Services
2900 Highway 93
Carencro, Louisiana 70520

+1 337-896-8976



WORLDWIDE SALES

Michael Sparks
Director of Sales & Business Development

+1 281-362-6813
msparks@newpark.com

Joel Heinen
Manager of Sales and Business Development

+1 346-331-3123
jheinen@newpark.com

Delfino Lares
Director of Sales & Business Development

+1 281-362-6932
dlares@newpark.com



NORTH AMERICAN RENTALS & SERVICES

Gardiner Henderson
National Sales Director

+1 281-602-4422
ghenderson@newpark.com

North Region
Corey Depuy
Regional Sales Manager, North

+ 1 412-508-9330
cdepuy@newpark.com

South Region
Matt Hull
Regional Sales Manager, South

+1 337-453-6567
mhull@newpark.com

West Region
Andrew Beck
Regional Sales Manager, West

+1 816-656-0161
abeck@newpark.com



UNITED KINGDOM OPERATIONS

Terrafirma Roadways (a Newpark Company)
Thrupp Lane
Radley
Abingdon, OX14 3NG

+44 1235 868 835
infoUK@newpark.com
http://terrafirma-roadways.com/



Contact Mats & Integrated Services