General Contact Information

+1 877-MAT-ROAD (877-628-7623)

+1 337-896-8976


Worldwide Sales

Michael Sparks
Director of Sales & Business Development

+1 281-362-6813
msparks@newpark.com

Delfino Lares
Director of Sales & Business Development

+1 281-362-6932
DLares@newpark.com


North America Sales and Rentals

David Pope
Senior Regional Sales Director

DPope@newpark.com

North Region
Nick Ciaccia
Regional Sales Manager, North

+ 1 724-323-2936
NCiaccia@newpark.com

South Region
Neil Simoneaux
Regional Sales Manager, South

+1 337-453-6567
NSimoneaux@newpark.com

Business Development
Jody Maresh
Business Development Manager, South

+1 713-894-2322
JMaresh@newpark.com


UK Operations

Terrafirma Roadways (a Newpark Company)
Thrupp Lane
Radley
Abingdon, OX14 3NG
+44 1235 868 835
http://terrafirma-roadways.com/


Contact Mats & Integrated Services