ExBar® W 325, W 400, W 4, W 3, W 2 And W1

Available locations – Houston TX

Diese Produkte werden nur unter Verwendung des hochwertigsten, weißen, natürlichen Bariumsulfaterzes hergestellt. Strenge Qualitätskontrolle während der Fertigung führt zu konsistenten Produkten, die in Schiffsbeschichtungen, Kunststoffen, Gummimischungen, Dichtmitteln, Bremsbelägen und vielen anderen Anwendungen verwendet werden, bei denen Farbe, Reinheit und Partikelgröße wichtige Faktoren sind.

ExBar® HD 325, HD 400, HD 4, HD 3, HD 2, HD 200

Available locations – Houston TX & Dyersburg TN 

Für Kunden, die zusätzliches Gewicht bei geringem Feststoffgehalt möchten, bietet ExBar High Density (Hd) eine spezifische Dichte von mindestens 4,35. Seine hohe Reinheit stellt sicher, dass Verbindungen zu einem konsistenteren Fertigprodukt führen.   

ExBar Hd wird aus einem natürlichen, gelblichen Erz hergestellt, wodurch seine Kosten im Vergleich zu weißem Baryterz geringer sind. Dies ist eine ausgezeichnete Einsparmöglichkeit für Kunden, die hohe Dichte benötigen, für deren Prozess die Farbe aber nicht wichtig ist. ExBar Hd bietet ausgezeichnete Dispergierbarkeit, geringe Ölsabsorption, höhere thermische Stabilität, Scheuerfestigkeit, verbesserte Kratzfestigkeit und es ist chemisch inert.

ExBar® 200, 325 Und 400

Available locations – Houston TX & Dyersburg TN 

Diese Produkte werden nur unter Verwendung des hochwertigsten, weißen, natürlichen Bariumsulfaterzes hergestellt. Strenge Qualitätskontrollen während der Fertigung führen zu konsistenten Produkten, die in Schiffsbeschichtungen, Kunststoffen, Gummimischungen, Dichtmitteln, Bremsbelägen und vielen anderen Anwendungen verwendet werden, bei denen Farbe, Reinheit und Partikelgröße wichtige Faktoren sind.

ExBar® W 325, W 400, W 4, W 3, W 2 and W1

Available locations – Houston TX 

These products are manufactured using only the highest quality white, natural barium sulfate ore. Strict quality control results in consistent products that are used in coatings, paint, plastics, rubber, sealants, friction materials and many other applications where color, purity and particle size are principle concerns.

ExBar® HD 325, HD 400, HD 4, HD 3, HD 2, HD 200

Available locations – Houston TX & Dyersburg TN

ExBar HD is manufactured from a natural, buff-colored barytes ore, making it lower in cost compared to white barite ore. This is an excellent cost savings opportunity for customers who require high density, but where color is not critical to their process. ExBar HD provides excellent dispersibility, low oil absorption, greater thermal stability, scrub resistance, enhanced mar resistance and is chemically inert.

ExBar High Density (HD) features a minimum 4.35 specific gravity. Its low impurities ensure compounds will result in a more consistent finished product.

ExBar® 200, 325 and 400

Available locations – Houston TX & Dyersburg TN

These products are manufactured from a buff-colored barium sulfate ore. Strict quality control results in consistent products that are used in friction materials, primers, acoustical compounds, rubber compounds, adhesives, sealants and many other applications.

NewBAR™

Available locations – Houston TX, Corpus Christi TX, New Iberia LA & Dyersburg TN 

Barium sulfate used in weighting applications requiring a 4.2 specific gravity. This is a certified API product for drilling fluid applications required for heavy weight muds.   

NewWATE™

Available locations – Houston TX, Corpus Christi TX, New Iberia LA & Dyersburg TN

Barium sulfate used in applications requiring a lower specific gravity in cost sensitive applications.  This is a certified API product for drilling applications for lighter weight fluids.